Contact

toimisto@kumeko.fi | Business ID 2481001-6

Forestry department

Jesse Kuuminainen

  • Export and delivery
  • Procurement, forest management
  • Luvia, Nakkila, Pori, Ulvila

Essi Lehti

  • Management of the forestry department

Heli Numminen

  • Harvesting and logistics tasks in the Eastern team

Alina Aaltonen

  • Logging waste
  • Complete trees and stumps
  • Chipping

Aki Kanerva

  • Power plant deliveries

Forestry experts

All
  • All
  • Pirkanmaa
  • Etelä-Pohjanmaa
  • Satakunta
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Varsinais-Suomi
  • Pohjanmaa
Bennet Pellfolk
Forest Specialist
050 542 3586 bennet.pellfolk@kumeko.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Kristiinankaupunki, Närpiö, Pjelax, Pohjanmaa, Teuva
Carl Marttinen
Forest Specialist
050 472 8426 carl.marttinen@kumeko.fi
Eura, Eurajoki, Harjavalta, Kokemäki, Laitila, Loimaa, Pyhäranta, Rauma, Säkylä, Satakunta, Varsinais-Suomi
Eemeli Taipale
Forest Specialist
050 357 3837 eemeli.taipale@kumeko.fi
Juupajoki, Kangasala, Orivesi, Pälkäne, Pirkanmaa
Jesse Kuuminainen
Forest Specialist
040 752 2878 jesse.kuuminainen@kumeko.fi
Luvia, Nakkila, Pori, Satakunta, Ulvila
Risto Potila
Forest Specialist
050 329 9622 risto.potila@kumeko.fi
Hämeenkyrö, Ikaalinen, Kiikoinen, Lavia, Pirkanmaa, Satakunta
Roope Lohikoski
Forest Specialist
050 475 1903 roope.lohikoski@kumeko.fi
Kihniö, Parkano, Pirkanmaa, Tampere, Ylöjärvi
Saku Hyriäinen
Forest Specialist
050 324 0114 saku.hyriainen@kumeko.fi
Akaa, Forssa, Hämeenlinna, Hattula, Huittinen, Humppila, Jokioinen, Lempäälä, Nokia, Pirkanmaa, Pirkkala, Punkalaidun, Sastamala, Satakunta, Urjala, Valkeakoski, Vesilahti, Ypäjä
Tapio Heikintalo
Forest Specialist
050 357 4570 tapio.heikintalo@kumeko.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Honkajoki, Isojoki, Jämijärvi, Kankaanpää, Karijoki, Karvia, Kauhajoki, Pomarkku, Satakunta, Siikainen
Tapio Isotalo
Forest Specialist
050 304 1796 tapio.isotalo@kumeko.fi
Merikarvia, Satakunta
Ville Haavisto
Forest Specialist
050 325 6574 ville.haavisto@kumeko.fi
Mänttä-Vilppula, Pirkanmaa, Ruovesi, Virrat

Office

Mikko-Joonas Kuuminainen

Mervi Mäkipää

  • Sales and purchase accounting
  • Human resources

Sanna Lehtinen

  • Environmental affairs

Emmi Virtanen

  • Marketing and communication
  • Parental leave: 1 August 2024 – 1 July 2025

Eerika Mirtola

Marketing and communication

Sponsorship cooperation

Opening hours

Pori office

Karjarannantie 33
28100 Pori, Finland
Mon–Fri 8 a.m.–4 p.m.

Ylöjärvi office            

Kumitie 2 C
33470 Ylöjärvi, Finland
Mon–Fri 8 a.m.–4 p.m.

Invoicing

EDI 003724810016

Operator Maventa

Operator ID 003721291126

Invoices by email (invoice-24810016@kollektor.fi )

Paper invoices

KUMEKO Group Oy
24810016
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Please note that we do not accept purchase invoices other than those addressed to us at our billing address. You can send your correspondence and payment reminders to our office in Pori.

We aim to promote e-invoicing and hope to receive invoices electronically wherever possible.